Leadership

North Central Massachusetts

Carolyn Read

Carolyn ReadExecutive Director

(978) 348-2749 x206

carolyn@ncmhabitat.org

Michelle Galli

Michelle GalliVolunteers Coordinator

(978) 348-2749 x205

michelle@ncmhabitat.org

Werner Thissen

Werner ThissenDirector of Retail Operations
ReStore, Leominster, MA

(978) 227-5556

werner@ncmhabitat.org

Steve Moon

Steve MoonConstruction Manager

(978) 833-8129 (mobile)

steve@ncmhabitat.org

Kathy Gargas

Kathy GargaBookkeeper

(978) 348-2749 x210

kathy@ncmhabitat.org

Nick Penella

Nick PenellaSite Supervisor for Critical Home Repair

(978) 348-2749

nick@ncmhabitat.org

Office Location

201 Great Road
Suite #301
Acton, MA 01720

See Map

ReStore Location

637 Lancaster Street
(Route 117)
Leominster, MA 01453

See Map